Announcement2021 8-10 Year Old All-Stars

2021 8-10 Year Old All-Stars

The 2021 District 32 8-10-Year-Old All Star Tournament was hosted by Clairemont Hilltoppers Little League, from June 26-July 12 at Cadman Park. CLICK HERE to see the final tournament bracket.

Saturday, June 26
Game 1:  Scripps Ranch defeated Rancho Penasquitos Red
Game 2: Clairemont Hilltoppers, Field 11, Presidio 0
Game 3: Point Loma 12, Coronado 2
Game 4: Mira Mesa 12, Rancho Penasquitos Black 0

Sunday, June 27
Game 5: Scripps Ranch 12, Peninsula 3
Game 6: Rancho Penasquitos Red 13, Presidio 3

Monday, June 28
Game 7: Rancho Penasquitos Black 4, Peninsula 3
Game 8: Coronado 7, Rancho Penasquitos Red 6

Tuesday, June 29
Game 9: Point Loma 1, Clairemont Hilltoppers 2
Game 10: Scripps Ranch 13, Mira Mesa 2

Wednesday, June 30
Game 11: Rancho Penasquitos Black 8, Clairemont Hilltoppers 4
Game 12: Mira Mesa 12, Coronado 3.

Thursday, July 1
Game 13: Scripps Ranch 11, Point Loma 8

Friday, July 2
Game 14: Mira Mesa 9, Rancho Penasquitos Black 3

Monday, July 5
Game 15: Point Loma 18, Mira Mesa 6

Wednesday, July 7
Game 16: Point Loma 7, Scripps Ranch 6

Friday, July 9
Game 17: Scripps Ranch 8, Point Loma 6 (7 innings)
With the win, Scripps Ranch is the 2021 District 32 8-10 All-Star Champions. Congraulations to these players and coaches.
Scripps Ranch will now represent District 32 in the Section 6 Intermediate being played at Jesmond Dene Park, 2401 N Broadway, Escondido, CA 92026
. Scripps Ranch’s first game in that tournament will be on Saturday, July 17 at 1 p.m. vs. Vista American, champions of District 70.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

QUICK CONTACT INFO

Meet your new team leader, Top Scorer! Create your NFL or sports website, win the online sports game and dominate your competition.

b Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm;

Satuday: 10am to 2pm